Thank You

Thanks for a great 2016 series!  Thanks first, to all of our racers.  Secondly, thanks to all of the volunteers that made the series happen.  To our champions, make sure to send your mailing address and jersey size to so that we can send out your championship jersey.  LAXC will be back once again next Fall, and we’ll have a lot of fun new, different, races.  Check back in as we finalize the 2017 schedule.

January 2017 update:  Jerseys for all our champs were ordered and ship out today. You should receive them by January 30th. Look out for our state champs on your local trails, passing on your left:  Don Armentrout, Bryce Landry, Sullivan Van Way, Jakub Haba, Kimberly Ryder, Ben Allen, John Kyzar, Chris Kyzar, Brad Way, Brandon Mathews, Peter John Irizarry, Dan Purvis, and Len Braley

2016 championship series photography by Lester Rosebrock:

Knobbies On Kincaid  |   Beast Master

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *